I’ve Learned!!

I’ve learned.

That the easiest way for me to grow as a person is to surround myself with people smarter than i am.

I’ve learned.

That everyone you meet deserves to be greeted with a smile.

I’ve learned.

That no one is perfect until you fall in love with them.

I’ve learned.

That life is tough, but i am tougher.

I’ve learned.

That opportunities are never lost, someone will take the ones you miss.

I’ve learned.

That when you harbor bitterness, happiness will dock elsewhere.

” There is no can or can’t, only will or won’t.”

” Whether you think you can, or whether you think you can’t, You’re right.”

 

#Live#Learn#Grow

 

Leave a Reply

